Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff and Governors at our school!

Mrs J Jenkins

Assistant Headteacher/SENDco

Mrs C Roberts


School Business Manager
      Miss D Arden 
Admin Assistant
         Miss C Harper    


Premises Officer 
Mr S Henry


Teacher - Mrs L. Seddon
Teaching Assistants - Ms McNally
Teacher - Mrs R Hanley
Teaching Assistant - Miss A Nichols and Mrs H McKenna

Year 1
Teacher - Mrs D Crockwell and Miss K Jones
Teaching Assistant - Mrs D Hall

Year 2
Teacher - Mrs R Mackenzie
Teaching Assistants - Mrs E Kinsella and Miss V Johnson
Year 3
Teacher - Mrs V Linford Forshaw
Teaching Assistant - Mrs L Frediani Bellis 
Year 4
Teacher - Miss L Braimbridge 
Teaching Assistant - Mr A Brown

Year 5
Teacher - Mrs A Campbell

Teaching Assistant - Mrs M Walsh


Year 5/6

Teacher - Mr L Chesworth

Teaching Assistant - Miss L May

Year 6
Teacher - Mrs S Edey 
Teaching Assistant - Mrs J Pollard


PPA Cover
Mrs C Tunstall
Pastoral Manager
Ms C Parker
 Lunchtime Staff
Mrs C Donnelly 
Mrs P Mercer   Mrs K Newton

Kitchen Staff
Mrs A Goodwin
 Mrs M Santos 

Mrs C Donnelly   
Mrs L Horne  Mrs K Newton

Breakfast Club Workers
Mrs C Jevons
Mrs D Hall  Miss J Lunt
Mrs H McKenna  Mr A Brown


Chair of Governors
Mrs AM Grant

Foundation Governors
Rev Fr. D Curran
  Mrs AM Grant  
  Mrs C Friend  Mr S McDonald
Rev Dcn P Mannings  
Mrs L Griffiths

L.A. Governor
Cllr J. Fairclough

Parent Governors

Staff Governors
Mrs J Jenkins  Mrs C Roberts